Placeholder image

Contact

Your direct contacts

Achim Bauer

Achim Bauer
Technical Managing Director
Phone: +49 7231 45969-10
Mobile: +49 151 46150430
E-Mail: achim.bauer@bl-industrietechnik.de

Wolgang Licht

Wolfgang Licht
Commercial Managing Director
Phone: +49 7231 45969-12
Mobile: +49 151 46150429
E-Mail: wolfgang.licht@bl-industrietechnik.de

Thomas Luff

Thomas Luff
Technology, Training, Maintenance & Service
Phone: +49 7231 45969-11
Mobile: +49 151 46150431
E-Mail: thomas.luff@bl-industrietechnik.de

Matthias Walter

Matthias Walter
Service Technician
Phone: 07231 45969-11
Mobile: +49 151 14650361
E-Mail: matthias.walter@bl-industrietechnik.de

Reinhold Schmidtke

Reinhold Schmidtke
Service Technician
Phone: 07231 45969-11
Mobile: +49 151 18890701
E-Mail:
reinhold.schmidtke@bl-industrietechnik.de

Simon Walch

Simon Walch
Service Technician
Phone: 07231 45969-11
Mobile: +49 151 18890702
E-Mail: simon.walch@bl-industrietechnik.de

 
Susanne Bauer

Susanne Bauer
Accounting
Phone: +49 7231 45969-14
E-Mail: susanne.bauer@bl-industrietechnik.de