Placeholder image
Aktuell: Wir suchen dringend mehrere TORNOS DECO 10a!

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Achim Bauer

Achim Bauer
Technischer Geschäftsführer
Tel: 07231 45969-10
Mobil: 0151 46150430
E-Mail: achim.bauer@bl-industrietechnik.de

Wolgang Licht

Wolfgang Licht
Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer
Tel: 07231 45969-12
Mobil: 0151 46150429
E-Mail: wolfgang.licht@bl-industrietechnik.de

Thomas Luff

Thomas Luff
Technologie, Schulung, Service
Tel: 07231 45969-11
Mobil: 0151 46150431
E-Mail: thomas.luff@bl-industrietechnik.de

Matthias Walter

Matthias Walter
Servicetechniker
Tel: 07231 45969-11
Mobil: 0151 14650361
E-Mail: matthias.walter@bl-industrietechnik.de

Reinhold Schmidtke

Reinhold Schmidtke
Servicetechniker
Tel: 07231 45969-11
Mobil: 0151 18890701
E-Mail:
reinhold.schmidtke@bl-industrietechnik.de

Simon Walch
Simon Walch
Servicetechniker
Tel: 07231 45969-11

Mobil: 0151 18890702
E-Mail: simon.walch@bl-industrietechnik.de

Susanne Bauer

Susanne Bauer
Rechnungswesen, Buchhaltung
Tel: 07231 45969-14
E-Mail: susanne.bauer@bl-industrietechnik.de